Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  KE899 09.07.2009 09.07.2009 49
First name:   kenneth
Age:   29
Figure:   174 cm / 57 kg
Hair/eyes:   brown/brown
City:   manila
Country:   Philippines
Native language:   English
Gender:   Male
Marital status:   Single
Children:   --
Job:   --
Education:   --
Foreign languages   Spanish (some)
French (some)
Desired partner:   18-30 years / 175-190 cm
Qualities:
creative, loyal, selfconfident, sympathetic, quiet, active, honest, athletic, intelligent, romantic
Comments:
i'm not sure why did i make this account. all i know is that i want to find someone who can teach me how to love and be loved. someone who wakes up in the morning and make me coffee not buy me one. someone who is not afraid of trying different things and do whatever their hearts want to do. i really appreciate the beauty of nature. i want someone who cares for the environment.i love to cook. i want someone who loves to eat. i love everything. i want someone who loves everything i love and in return accept all the flaws and whatever he loves.:) i know i may sound too improbable yet i still believe everybody has their own special happy endings.
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Friendship / acquaintance
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
      
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety