Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  ON7809 26.10.2015 26.10.2015 185
First name:   Benjamin
Age:   39
Figure:   -- cm / -- kg
Hair/eyes:   black/brown
City:   Accra
Country:   Ghana
Native language:   English
Gender:   Male
Marital status:   Single
Children:   --
Job:   Self employed
Education:   Middle
Foreign languages   English (good)
Desired partner:   30-30 years / 165-165 cm
Qualities:
optimistical, sympathetic, sexy, sociable, honest, friendly, athletic, realistic, fond of children, shy, romantic
Comments:
Well I am looking to build a relationship, which that is based on trust, integrity, honesty and lots of romance. I am looking for marriage and life full of happiness. I dream to meet a woman who love children and respect family traditions. I would like to let you know up front I'm not looking for just a pen-pal, I would like to find someone that I can share life with to enjoy the good time and be there for in the tougher times. I know that I'm a good person and will be able to make someone happy always and be beside her. In this big world there is a lot of happiness and i want to be happy too. I want to be happy and to be loved by my second part in this big world. I really hope I will be lucky and I will find my destiny here. And create a good relationship
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Travel
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
      
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety