Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  IJ7793 06.10.2015 06.10.2015 175
First name:   Imokhai
Age:   32
Figure:   195 cm / 91 kg
Hair/eyes:   black/black
City:  
Country:   Nigeria
Native language:   English
Gender:   Male
Marital status:   Single
Children:   --
Job:   Software developer
Education:   High
Foreign languages   Spanish (some)
French (some)
Desired partner:   25-30 years / 160-175 cm
Qualities:
creative, loyal, curious, optimistical, attentive, fond of animals, quiet, tolerant, friendly, fond of children, shy, ambitious, intelligent
Comments:
I am a very emotional, caring and dedicated person. I am also open and strong minded. I find joy in helping people. I believe in giving everybody a clean slate and judge them based on what they do with the slate. I can be very stubborn and funny. I love God, music, reading, traveling and spending time with family. I would like to meet somebody who is true, open minded, kind, respectful and love themselves.
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Friendship / acquaintance
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
            
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety