Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  QU7612 07.07.2015 27.06.2015 39
First name:   Gisselle
Age:   36
Figure:   -- cm / -- kg
Hair/eyes:   brown/brown
City:   Iloilo City
Country:   Philippines
Native language:   English
Gender:   Female
Marital status:   Single
Children:   Son (10 years)
Job:   Self employed
Education:   High
Foreign languages   English (very good)
Desired partner:   35-40 years / 165-180 cm
My partner can have children
Qualities:
creative, loyal, optimistical, attentive, sexy, sociable, humorous, honest, friendly, realistic, fond of children, intelligent, romantic
Comments:
Hello,. I am a soon to be teacher, I do plan to work abroad after graduating but right now I am looking for someone who can be a good friend that would also share my interests in books and music. I am vocal and honest as a person and I appreciate a man with a sense of humor and a sexy smile. I am good with kids and I love having pets around to play with. I do love to sing a lot and write a lot about everything and in my free time I always visit and catch up with a friend.
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
   
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety