Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  PA7602 30.06.2015 23.06.2015 246
First name:   paul
Age:   55
Figure:   -- cm / 75 kg
Hair/eyes:   black/brown
City:   Birmingham
Country:   United Kingdom
Native language:   English
Gender:   Male
Marital status:   Single
Children:   Daughter (18 years)
Daughter (18 years)
Daughter (18 years)
Job:   Worker
Education:   High
Foreign languages   English (very good)
English (very good)
English (very good)
Desired partner:   30-45 years / 175-170 cm
My partner can have children
Qualities:
curious, optimistical, fond of animals, dominant, humorous, friendly, fond of children, shy, intelligent, romantic
Comments:
hello to all my new friends here i am here to find a good woman in my life i am from UK i am work as chief office military in United Kingdom Birmingham i want who can take good care of me in my life
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Travel
- Friendship / acquaintance
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
   
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety