Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  LE6157 30.03.2014 30.03.2014 50
First name:   len
Age:   24
Figure:   -- cm / 54 kg
Hair/eyes:   black/brown
City:   manila
Country:   Philippines
Native language:   English
Gender:   Female
Marital status:   Single
Children:   --
Job:   Teacher
Education:   High
Foreign languages   English (very good)
English (very good)
English (very good)
Desired partner:   20-25 years / 175-180 cm
Qualities:
visionary, creative, loyal, fond of animals, active, honest, friendly, athletic, realistic, fond of children, shy, ambitious, intelligent, romantic
Comments:
'i'm a kind of person who are very adventurous, i love sports, music and playing instrument, i like cat and biking is what i do in weekend, i cook also , very helpful, and caring is what others always tell me about when it comes on my attitude , guy who has a nice eyes and very kind person is what i love
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Fun
- Travel
- Friendship / acquaintance
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
         
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety