Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  IN6008 16.02.2014 15.02.2014 64
First name:   Sandra Milena
Age:   33
Figure:   165 cm / 52 kg
Hair/eyes:   black/brown
City:   Cali
Country:   Colombia
Native language:   Spanish
Gender:   Female
Marital status:   Single
Children:   Daughter (10 years)
Job:   Self employed
Education:   Middle
Foreign languages   English (none)
Desired partner:   30-40 years / 170-180 cm
My partner can have children
Qualities:
selfconfident, sexy, dominant, honest, domesticated, athletic, realistic, fond of children, romantic
Comments:
Soy una mujer divertida, espontanea, trabajadora , ante todo lo mas importante para mi vida es mi hija y mi familia , como buena caleņa me gusta salir con mi pareja a bailar y viajar . Busco un hombre diferente a los demas , que ame y desee tener un hogar , que su prioridad sea su familia, que sea divertido, trabajdor y ante todo que sea Fiel.
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
         
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety