Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  MA4358 31.12.2012 31.12.2012 441
First name:   zahid
Age:   32
Figure:   183 cm / 61 kg
Hair/eyes:   black/black
City:   srinagar
Country:   India
Native language:   Hindi
Gender:   Male
Marital status:   Single
Children:   --
Job:   Teacher
Education:   High
Foreign languages   Hindi (very good)
Arabic (some)
English (very good)
Desired partner:   18-30 years / 155-185 cm
My partner can have children
Qualities:
visionary, creative, loyal, curious, selfconfident, optimistical, sympathetic, attentive, sexy, fond of animals, sociable, quiet, humorous, active, honest, friendly, athletic, realistic, fond of children, ambitious, intelligent, romantic
Comments:
I would like to myself as a straightforward and open minded person as well as a helpful person and iam also a person who is very eager to learn new things and i am a quick learner uiam very ambitious and hardworking person and iam very enthusiastic about taking a new challenges.I always stay calm in very stressful cirxxxxxxstances and i personally believe that helping the human beings is serving the god.i truely believe in love as well.
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Fun
- Travel
- Friendship / acquaintance
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
                  
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety