Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  CE400 04.03.2009 21.02.2009 181
First name:   cecile
Age:   34
Figure:   -- cm / 50 kg
Hair/eyes:   black/brown
City:   metro manila
Country:   Philippines
Native language:   English
Gender:   Female
Marital status:   Single
Children:   --
Job:   Worker
Education:   --
Foreign languages   English (good)
English (good)
English (good)
Desired partner:   30-40 years / 150-150 cm
My partner can have children
Qualities:
creative, conservative, loyal, selfconfident, optimistical, sympathetic, fond of animals, active, tolerant, honest, friendly, realistic, fond of children, intelligent, romantic
Comments:
i am a kind hearted, need someone to talk to specially in times of my loneliness...need a partner in life... i want a whole and loving family...i was seeking a wholesome loving man and willing to marry me and accept me for what i am as his loving wife to be.... i want a long term relationship. i prefer to a non alcoholic man, non smoker and cool temper.
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Travel
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
            
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety