Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  SO3607 15.05.2012 15.05.2012 46
First name:   soniyalove
Age:   30
Figure:   178 cm / 53 kg
Hair/eyes:   brown/green
City:   Berlin
Country:   Germany
Native language:   English
Gender:   Female
Marital status:   Single
Children:   Son (14 years)
Son (10 years)
Son (6 years)
Job:   Worker
Education:   High
Foreign languages   English (very good)
English (very good)
English (very good)
Desired partner:   25-75 years / 150-210 cm
My partner can have children
Qualities:
visionary, creative, conservative, loyal, passive, curious, selfconfident, optimistical, sympathetic, attentive, sexy, fond of animals, sociable, dominant, quiet, humorous, active, tolerant, honest, domesticated, friendly, athletic, realistic, fond of children, shy, ambitious, intelligent, romantic
Comments:
girl looking for a soul mate who know what love means and what it takes to be in love
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Fun
- Travel
- Friendship / acquaintance
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
                     
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety