Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  GI331 27.01.2009 27.01.2009 182
First name:   giancarlo
Age:   33
Figure:   175 cm / 83 kg
Hair/eyes:   black/brown
City:   lima
Country:   Peru
Native language:   Spanish
Gender:   Male
Marital status:   Single
Children:   --
Job:   Senior staff
Education:   --
Foreign languages   English (--)
Desired partner:   20-20 years / 165-170 cm
My partner can have children
Qualities:
Comments:
I am a person who follows(continues) his(her,your) hearth, I like to look my happiness, I like to believe in the love, I like to be very affectionate, I like to inspire love, I like to be I itself, and me encantaria that he(she) likes another person as I am, mas that I like everything the sincerity in everything, the confidence and communication. Soy una persona que sigue a su corazon, me gusta buscar mi felicidad, me gusta creer en el amor, me gusta ser muy cariņoso, me gusta enamorar, me gusta ser yo mismo, y me encantaria que la otra persona le gusta tal como soy, mas que todo me gusta la sinceridad en todo, la confianza y comunicacion.
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
         
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety