Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  WO2859 07.08.2011 07.08.2011 71
First name:   peter
Age:   46
Figure:   -- cm / 91 kg
Hair/eyes:   black/black
City:   london
Country:   United Kingdom
Native language:   Polish
Gender:   Male
Marital status:   Divorsed
Children:   Son (7 years)
Job:   Engineer
Education:   Middle
Foreign languages   Polish (some)
English (good)
Desired partner:   35-40 years / 160-190 cm
My partner can have children
Qualities:
attentive, sexy, humorous, tolerant, honest, friendly, realistic, romantic
Comments:
Iím very personal and like an engaging, healthy, emotionally intimate and active relationship.My views are very liberal & definitely open-minded. I am very opinionated, but do not believe in dominating anotherís opinions. Rather, Iím always finding the in between. Iím always helping others with their personal issues....and much more about me is that am a down to earth kind of man....hope this impresses you about me...hehehehe...well anyway this is just my simple me.and i also needs a trustworthy and understandable woman,,thanks
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
   
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety