Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  IR1094 27.08.2009 27.08.2009 266
First name:   irish
Age:   29
Figure:   168 cm / 53 kg
Hair/eyes:   black/black
City:   moline , illinois
Country:   USA
Native language:   English
Gender:   Female
Marital status:   Single
Children:   --
Job:   Self employed
Education:   --
Foreign languages   English (--)
Desired partner:   18-75 years / 150-210 cm
My partner can have children
Qualities:
visionary, creative, loyal, passive, curious, selfconfident, optimistical, sympathetic, attentive, sexy, fond of animals, sociable, humorous, active, tolerant, honest, domesticated, friendly, athletic, realistic, fond of children, ambitious, intelligent, romantic
Comments:
im looking for someone i can share my everything..someone i can call mine..:) I may not be as sophisticated as Cinderella is but I might as good as Wonder Woman or even better! i am just a simple girl..moody,adventurous and easy to be with.. im looking for someone who wants to spend his time with me and someone who can understand my mood.. im looking for someone i can share my everything..someone i can call mine..:) if u wanna know me or talk with me contact me by e-mail.... take care..:)
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Fun
- Travel
- Friendship / acquaintance
- Serious relations / marriage
Contact process:
   
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety