Deutsch Englisch Français
Español Português
  User ID Last access Registration Date Clicks
  CR1065 18.08.2009 18.08.2009 170
First name:   julia
Age:   32
Figure:   172 cm / 45 kg
Hair/eyes:   blond/brown
City:  
Country:   United Kingdom
Native language:   English
Gender:   Female
Marital status:   Single
Children:   --
Job:   --
Education:   High
Foreign languages   --
Desired partner:   20-45 years / 165-205 cm
My partner can have children
Qualities:
creative, sexy, sociable, active, friendly, realistic, intelligent, romantic
Comments:
I am a single, normal student girl looking to expand my circle of friends with other sexually adventurous fun people.. I like all aspects of sex and fun and can be quite kinky in the right situations. I am very genuine as my testimony’s can show and have quite a few pics that also prove I am who I say! I am looking for a boyfriend,. who I can enjoy lots of fun with without the emotional energy and input required in a relationship which I just don’t have time for at the moment, although I guess you can never say never!. Having said that I do like to get to know the people I have fun with and consider them friends, after all, the better you know people the more fun you can have! I am SINGLE and not here cheating on anyone. I have im and more pic to share to prove I am real if you have time contact me please Having said that discretion is important to me and I expect that from others as well. JULIA
Priorities in relations:
Harmony:
Trust:
Sex:
Common hobbies:
Common friends:
Priorities in your life:
Sport:
Meeting with friends:
Family:
Clothes:
Disco/cinema/theatre:
Travelling:
Get new experience:
Zodiac sign  
What is the aim of your advertisement?
- Fun
- Travel
- Friendship / acquaintance
Contact process:
      
 
findmatch.eu
findmatch.eu


 
FAQSuccessful ContactingLinksSitemapImprintTerms of tradeTestimonial  
   
Patner eventPartner AgencySingle meetingContact SitePartner searchShe kooking for menMan looking for womanShe kooking for herHe looking for himActivity partnerWoman seekingMan seekingFlirtingDatingSoul mateLife partnerFind womenGet to know a LadyForeign womanForeign GirlsReliability and safety